up! International

Our Mission

paceUP! make physical training more fun, by providing a gamified and social digital platform for companies and individuals, enabling an active and healthy lifestyle.

Meet our Team

Jonathan Kimber

Managing Director

Kickboxing, road biking, running

Founded paceUP! in 2016.
Recent achievements include a Swedish ‘Super-Classic’ – a series of multi-discipline long distance races, and Göta Kanal Run (five marathons in five days)

jonathan.kimber@paceup.se

Natalie Person

Personal Trainer & Health Coach

Triathlon, Trail Running, Cross Country skiing

Finished The Nordic Islands Adventure Race in 2018 in a team with only women. A 6-day long multisport competition.

natalie.persson@paceup.se

Mathias Ericsson

Customer Experience

MTB, Running, Skiing, Nordic Iceskating

Founded paceUP! in 2016.
Number of MTB races

mathias.ericsson@paceup.se

Jonas Plogner

Sales Sweden

Triathlon, MTB

Never discontinued, vain belief that I can be faster than the year before.

jonas.plogner@paceup.se

Magnus Bruhn

International Business Development

Running, Cycle, Crosstrainer, walking

Absolute last in Omega Pharma Half Marathon 2016 with a time of 2:20:39

magnus.bruhn@paceup.se

Andreas Seifert

Platform Development

Walking

andreas.seifert@paceup.se

Amélie Subias

Corporate Sales France

Running, tennis player, cycling, hiking, walking… a big fan of sport in general! 

amelie.subias@paceup.se

Maxime Damery

Corporate Sales France

Indoor and outdoor climbing, cycling, surfing, hiking and running!

maxime.damery@paceup.se

Charlene Tang

Corporate Sales Singapore

Triathlon junkie, as an athlete and coach

Multiple IRONMAN 70.3 World Championships Qualifier
Multiple Age Group Podiums in local and regional races

charlene.tang@paceup.se

Cooperation partners